top of page

Nature Girl: An Autumn Inspired Shoot

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

Today I was reminded of two things I am thankful for; Friends and Photography. I had the pleasure of photographing one of my best friends on this gorgeous fall day. The weather was crisp and damp at Riley Wilderness Park in Trabuco Canyon and the sun kept playing peek-a-boo behind dark clouds creating the perfect haze. Laura was so natural in front of the camera, and she even snapped a few shots of me :) It was a wonderful day with a wonderful friend.

Check out Part 1 of our Autumn inspired shoot below.

Click below to see entire album

Photography by: Your First Moments Photography

Location: Riley Wilderness Park, Trabuco Canyon

Model: Laura Baker

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page