top of page

Glamorous Holiday Family Session

These are the kind of days that I love my job. Today I got to photograph one of my most fabulous friends and her beautiful family. Betty Long is the owner and creative genius behind "What A Betty Hair Couture". We have worked on many styled shoots together using her amazing hair pieces. She's becoming a hot commodity in the fashion world recently designing at LA Fashion Week for designer Sue Wong's 2016 Spring Collection and her designs have graced many other runways. So when she asked me to take her family holiday photos, I knew I was in store for an Glamorous Editorial photoshoot. Check out the Long Family's beautiful photos below.

Check out more photos below:

Photographer: Your First Moments Photography

Betty's Dress: Sue Wong

Headpieces: What A Betty Couture

Location: Riley Wilderness Park, Trabuco Canyon, CA

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page