top of page

Vintage Southwest Family Shoot

When I was little, my cousin Amanda and I used to go into our grandmother's closet, play dress up with all of her clothes and use her disposable cameras to do photoshoots. Today we had so much fun creating this Southwest Photoshoot. We are now grown up with a nicer camera and are able to fit into grandma's clothes. Amanda wore our grandmother's wedding dress and a collection of different western jackets belonging to my aunt. We even dressed up my Aunt Kathy and grandma for a gorgeous 3 Generations photoshoot.

Check out Part 1 of my beautiful family shoot below.

Photography by: Your First Moments Photography

Stylist: Me

Location: Riley Wilderness Park, Trabuco Canyon

Models: My cousin Amanda, Aunt Kathy and Grandma Eileen

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page