top of page

David Bowie Inspired Shoot in LA Arts District

Last week we lost one of the greatest artists music has ever known. I knew the best way I could pay tribute to this genius man was to create art inspired by him. I had the pleasure of collaborating with a fellow talented photographer Nick Bellinger, the fiercest model/singer that I know, Brenda Castillo and my genius hairstylist Jen Kohlenberger. I styled the wardrobe for the shoot to reflect some of Bowie's iconic Ziggy Stardust wardrobe then we headed off to the LA Arts District for an epic day. RIP Ziggy Stardust! You may be gone, but your genius will live on to inspire generations to come!

Check out my images of "Brenda Bowie" Below!

Behind the scenes with Photographer Nick Bellinger. Check out more of Nick's amazing photography on his instagram page!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page